Aluevaltuuston valtuustoryhmä

Niina Immonen

Puheenjohtaja

niina.immonen@nullhuittinen.fi

puh. 044 5605823

 


Jyri Sarin

Sihteeri

jyri.sarin1@nullgmail.com

puh. 0451382788

 


Niko Viinamäki

Varapuheenjohtaja

niko.viinamaki@nullpori.fi

puh. 044327142

 


Petri Huru

Jäsen

petri.huru@nullpori.fi

 

 


Christa Lahto

Jäsen

christa.lahto@nullpori.fi

 

 


Jami Toivonen

Jäsen

jami.toivonen@nullraumanperussuomalaiset.fi

 

 


Anssi Joutsenlahti

Jäsen

anssi.joutsenlahti@nulldnainternet.net

 

 


Soile Ojala

Jäsen

soile.ojala@nullhotmail.com

 

 


Heidi Sakari

Jäsen

heidi.sakari@nulloutlook.com

 

 


Erno Haavisto

Varajäsen

erno.haavisto@nullgmail.com

 

 


Marko Lahtinen

Varajäsen

mlaht928@nullgmail.com

 

 


Jooa Raja-aho

Varajäsen

jooa.raja-aho@nulldnainternet.net

 

 


Tero Järvelä

Varajäsen

tero.jarvela@nullulvila.fi

 

 


Tapio Laurila

Varajäsen

tapioj.laurila@nullgmail.com

 

 


Arto Nurmi

Varajäsen

arto.nurmi@nullpori.fi

 

 


Sami Ojala

Varajäsen

sahurisami@nullgmail.com

 

 


Tiina Stenman

Varajäsen

tiina@nullfysiostenman.com

 

 


Ismo Läntinen

Varajäsen

ismo.lantinen@nullpori.fi